The Governing Body


  1. General Direction
  2. Policy Making
  3. Guidelines
  4. Governing Rules

Chairman Governing Body

Lieutenant General (Retired) Muhammad Aalim Khatak, HI (M)
Secretary Defence, Ministry of Defence, Government of Pakistan

Vice Chairman

Lieutenant General Naweed Zaman, HI (M)
Commander 4 Corps


  1. Brigadier Zafar Yasin Babar
    Administrator DHA
  2. Colonel (Retired) Adil Jahan Khan, SI (M)


Co-Opted Civilian Member

  1. Brigadier (Retired) Imran Malik, SI (M)
  2. Mr. Khalid Toor